Totally Captivated – Chapter 39 raw [BL Manhwa]

I am so happy ..*jumps around* .. after the hard days of studying and finally got to browse around the net and lucky to find the raw scans of latest TC my spirit was suddenly uplifted.And from what I saw in this chapter it’s really getting to the good part. I mean to the romantic scene again. yeah!I was so down and totally stressed out these past few days. Another thing that revived me is the release of Junjou Romantica 2..weeh~ Haruhiko finally on screen~

Anyways..Here’s the link for TC ch.39 enjoy~

Totally Captivated Ch.39 raw

2 Responses to “Totally Captivated – Chapter 39 raw [BL Manhwa]”

  1. Zerosama

    thank you so much for sharing the totally captivated raws! and ofcourse the other things, too^^. You’re the best!
    There’s the ch 40 of TC on ecomix.co.kr already^^, so let’s be curios of what will happen^^

    Thank you for sharing again^^

  2. lilc4anime

    Thank u for sharing this I just am in love with this story. Words can not express my feelings. U made my night.

    Thanks again

Leave a Reply

